custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Boise

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cottages at Stonesthrow apartments! At Cottages at Stonesthrow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
10/17/2021

Nice 👍

L
10/09/2021

When I was looking for a place to call home I saw a sign on Fairview. I called and Eva gave me all the information I needed to view the Cottages online. It was an easy online application and before I knew it I found the perfect place. I have enjoyed the couple of months I have been in a nice quiet home. The customers service from the gals in the office has been great!!! Thank You!

H
10/09/2021

Both Molly and Eva were so helpful when I was having trouble with the payment app and everything. Apartment was very clean and nice. Couldn't be happier with everything! Maintenance team really killed it too. Couldn't see any remnants of the previous people.

M
10/08/2021

This is my 4th rental in the Boise/Meridian area (previously a college student, so I moved frequently) and Stonesthrow has by far been my favorite experience. The staff are so friendly, helpful, and I feel like all my needs are quickly met. The grounds are beautifully landscaped and taken care of. The community is quiet and the amenities are excellent. We are so excited to have found a place that we can settle into and enjoy!

B
10/08/2021

This property management is amazing! They always go above and beyond to make sure the community is clean and well kept! They make sure any maintenance requests are dealt with immediately and they respond to emails and calls as soon as possible! Eva and Emily rock! Job the maintenance guy is super nice and makes sure you’re taken care of! They make sure to really keep involved with the community and they hold small events like bbqs in the summer and hot chocolate and cookies in the winter. I highly recommend to try and rent with them!

M
09/17/2021

By far the best place I've lived, house or apartment...great up-to-date apartments, spacious, and management is so accommodating and quick to respond. Best of all the pool, gym, and common areas are always clean and available,...great living experience, highly recommended!!

T
08/03/2021

I have had a great experience. I was placed on a waiting list and notified as soon as a home was available. I received a video tour via email. The application process and move in was simple and effortless on my part. My new home was clean and like new at move in. The staff is friendly and professional. I am enjoying living here.

G
08/03/2021

We are very happy with our Townhome it is a very quite 2BR. The management has been very helpful and being close to just about every store you would ever need is a real bonus.

J
08/03/2021

Nice townhouse. Very efficient use of space. Grounds are kept up well. I'm very content

N
06/18/2021

I have lived here for almost 3 years. I have watched people in the office come and go, switched property management twice. I just have to say, Emily is the absolute best, you can go to her for legit anything. I'm always in there expressing things that need to be taken care of and she is ON TOP of it!! I am so impressed with the communication, and even more impressed she gets out in our community to make sure things are getting done!! If you want to live in a beautiful safe community, Stonesthrow is the place!


Call Us
(208) 609-3535
Address
4195 E Florence Dr
Boise, ID 83642
Office Hours
Mon ~ Fri: 8:30AM ~ 5:30PM
Sat & Sun: Closed