custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Boise

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cottages at Stonesthrow apartments! At Cottages at Stonesthrow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
08/03/2021

I have had a great experience. I was placed on a waiting list and notified as soon as a home was available. I received a video tour via email. The application process and move in was simple and effortless on my part. My new home was clean and like new at move in. The staff is friendly and professional. I am enjoying living here.

G
08/03/2021

We are very happy with our Townhome it is a very quite 2BR. The management has been very helpful and being close to just about every store you would ever need is a real bonus.

J
08/03/2021

Nice townhouse. Very efficient use of space. Grounds are kept up well. I'm very content

N
06/18/2021

I have lived here for almost 3 years. I have watched people in the office come and go, switched property management twice. I just have to say, Emily is the absolute best, you can go to her for legit anything. I'm always in there expressing things that need to be taken care of and she is ON TOP of it!! I am so impressed with the communication, and even more impressed she gets out in our community to make sure things are getting done!! If you want to live in a beautiful safe community, Stonesthrow is the place!

H
06/14/2021

Lived at Stonesthrow for two years. The apartment is well laid out and comfortable. I have always felt safe here. The grounds are well-kept and the fitness center and pool are great amenities.

K
06/14/2021

Management request gets answer and handled in an efficient timely manner. Shoutout to Job for being one of the best maintenance workers on site. Outside of that, heads up communication and minimum noise issues with neighbors and overall area.

K
06/14/2021

The staff is super responsive and always very helpful. The grounds are immaculate, the pool, weight room and office are beautiful and well maintained. Neighbors are friendly and welcoming. It's a great neighborhood! :)

C
06/14/2021

Have lived in the cottages for the past year and have loved every second of it. Really adorable little neighborhood, well maintained and friendly staff. Emily helped us get into our unit and was extremely sweet and helpful. The maintenance team were always over quick if we needed help and would check back in regularly. There was a small issue with some of the neighbors having their dogs off leash and not picking up after their pets and as soon as the leasing office started to alert people and issue warnings the problem stopped and I appreciate that! Hands down one of the best renting situations I've ever been in.

g
06/14/2021

Great place and great management to work with!

T
06/08/2021

Emily and the staff at Stonesthrow we’re incredible! They made the move in process super easy and stress free! We were constantly up to date and we moved in on time! Excellence customer service! 10/10. The service and maintenance guys are super fast with repairs and work orders! Joe and the guys are great !


Call Us
(208) 609-3535
Address
4195 E Florence Dr
Boise, ID 83642
Office Hours
Mon ~ Fri: 8:30AM ~ 5:30PM
Sat & Sun: Closed