custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Boise

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cottages at Stonesthrow apartments! At Cottages at Stonesthrow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
12/05/2021

I appreciate so much the help, speed, professionalism and kindness as I renewed my lease. Molly and Eva have gone above and beyond to assist me in renewing. This is a great community. They seriously have gone above and beyond to assist in any way. Maintenance is speedy, friendly and kind. They also do some amazing community events, such as summer bbqs, door decorating, Halloween gatherings and more. They have gone out of their way and it is appreciated! Thank you Stonesthrow!

J
10/29/2021

I just wanted to take a moment and express my gratitude for the staff at Stonesthrow Townhomes. The entire team is friendly and professional and helps to make living here a positive experience! Eva and Molly, thank you for being so quick in responding to needs and concerns. Job, you’re the man! Thank you for all you do around the community to ensure it remains a nice place to live and that things are working the right way. The price may be a bit steep, but personnel can’t be held responsible for market value/trends.

J
10/25/2021

Management is fantastic. Maintenance team is top of the line. Great location and amenities; wonderful people. We couldn't be happier living here!

J
10/22/2021

We love our townhome! The unit is spacious for 2 and a dog, the PM group is awesome to work work and the environment is super friendly. Location is fantastic too - we walk everywhere.

H
10/17/2021

Nice 👍

L
10/09/2021

When I was looking for a place to call home I saw a sign on Fairview. I called and Eva gave me all the information I needed to view the Cottages online. It was an easy online application and before I knew it I found the perfect place. I have enjoyed the couple of months I have been in a nice quiet home. The customers service from the gals in the office has been great!!! Thank You!

H
10/09/2021

Both Molly and Eva were so helpful when I was having trouble with the payment app and everything. Apartment was very clean and nice. Couldn't be happier with everything! Maintenance team really killed it too. Couldn't see any remnants of the previous people.

M
10/08/2021

This is my 4th rental in the Boise/Meridian area (previously a college student, so I moved frequently) and Stonesthrow has by far been my favorite experience. The staff are so friendly, helpful, and I feel like all my needs are quickly met. The grounds are beautifully landscaped and taken care of. The community is quiet and the amenities are excellent. We are so excited to have found a place that we can settle into and enjoy!

B
10/08/2021

This property management is amazing! They always go above and beyond to make sure the community is clean and well kept! They make sure any maintenance requests are dealt with immediately and they respond to emails and calls as soon as possible! Eva and Emily rock! Job the maintenance guy is super nice and makes sure you’re taken care of! They make sure to really keep involved with the community and they hold small events like bbqs in the summer and hot chocolate and cookies in the winter. I highly recommend to try and rent with them!

M
09/17/2021

By far the best place I've lived, house or apartment...great up-to-date apartments, spacious, and management is so accommodating and quick to respond. Best of all the pool, gym, and common areas are always clean and available,...great living experience, highly recommended!!


Call Us
(208) 609-3535
Address
4195 E Florence Dr
Boise, ID 83642
Office Hours
Mon ~ Fri: 8:30AM ~ 5:30PM
Sat & Sun: Closed