custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Boise

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cottages at Stonesthrow townhomes in Boise! At Cottages at Stonesthrow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Cottages at Stonesthrow reviews will show you why our Boise town homes are a cut above the rest.

G
12/29/2023

Amazing community! Well maintained, and great staff!

J
11/17/2023

This is a nice place. The ladies in the office are amazing. Molly was patient answering all my annoying questions since I have not rented in a very long time. The maintenance team is fast to react when there is a problem. The grounds are clean and lots of dog spots for your fur baby. Kloe has been amazing answering my emails promptly and answering my questions. I do have to say the walls are a bit dark and they dont allow you to paint. The walls are thin as i can hear everything my neighbors do. I mean everything. Parking is great, the work out area is nice and always clean. You do get some people coming through at night with loud music but not to much. They let you customize your patio area which is awesome. Overall i would definitely recommend this place. I hope Molly and Kloe continue to work here as I feel they make the experience moving in and living here pretty nice.

I
10/31/2023

Love living at stonesthrow! Management is great, especially Molly H!!

M
09/21/2023

Thoroughly impressed with this community and the team who have made this community exceptional from the office to grounds and resident care with such a heart for quality. Great job Eva, Molly, Job and the rest of the team for your dedication on making this an amazing option for our community!

C
08/22/2023


C
08/21/2023

Great little places to live! The front office is communicative and proactive. Special shout-out to the maintenance dudes; they've ALWAYS exceeded expectations and are beyond friendly while doing it.

B
08/21/2023


A
07/23/2023

I have been a resident at Stonesthrow Cottages for a little over a month and we couldn't be happier. I started the process searching online in another state and found Eva incredibly helpful and easy to work with. I was able to do a "virtual walk-through" until I was able to get to Boise to see the place in person. I was thrilled to see that everything in person was as pictured in my virtual walk-through. We had one small issue with our stovetop but it was easy to submit a maintenance request through the Domuso app. The maintenance gentleman responded in a fair amount of time and quickly resolved the issue. The neighborhood is quiet and well kept and all of the neighbors that we have met have been incredibly friendly and welcoming.

D
07/19/2023


B
06/01/2023

Molly was amazingly helpful and present for rapid responses throughout the entire application and lease signing process. Eva specifically took care of the washing machine in a timely manner, which had mildew from the previous resident. The replacement washing machine is fabulous and I am so happy. The maintenance men come almost immediately any time i have put in a service request. They are kind, quick, and thorough. The grounds here at Stonesthrow are fabulously maintained and absolutely beautiful. I could not have chosen a better townhome complex to call Home. My daughter, pup, and I love it here. We are super grateful for how well we have been taken care of by the staff, all the way around. Thank you, Stonesthrow. As a Texan who moved to Idaho, y'all are a step above the rest.


Call Us
(208) 609-3535
Address
4195 E Florence Dr
Boise, ID 83642
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed