custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Boise

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cottages at Stonesthrow apartments! At Cottages at Stonesthrow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
06/17/2022

We have lived here for over 3 years and have absolutely loved it. Management and maintenance are responsive and friendly. The community is well maintained. It’s wonderful to have a clean, quiet, safe place to live.

L
04/13/2022

Verified Resident

Great year!
I have lived here for one year now and signed another years lease. It has been a great experience living in this community. The office staff has been easy to talk to and they get back to you in a timely manner if you have to leave a message. I enjoy my cottage!! 😄

S
04/13/2022

The place is a great place to live. The space is good, the location is perfect, the garage space is great. I enjoy living here very much, but I will say the pet fees are questionable. I understand the deposit, but the monthly fee🤔. The maintenance and upkeep is great, the staff are wonderful, and the people in the neighborhood are pleasant.

D
03/15/2022

They take care of me everytime I need somethimg. Great place, great management!

C
03/10/2022

Molly made moving from another city so easy. Very easy to work with, transparent and responsive! The places are very nice and the neighborhood is nice and clean! Nice work out area, can’t wait for the nicer weather so the pool will open so we can enjoy that! Neighbors are very nice and they’re good about cleaning up after their pets as well. Would highly recommend. Thanks Molly!

B
02/23/2022

Eva and Molly are so helpful and friendly they made the move in very easy. Stonesthrow is very convenient to the Village in Meridian and anything else one needs. The grounds and the townhomes are kept in great condition. A very nice place to live (can't wait for summer by the pool). Denise

a
01/17/2022

Love the staff and the maintenance crew. Eva and Molly are so helpful and friendly and ready to listen to any of my concerns. I have lived in my townhouse for 6 months and I am impressed by how well the grounds are maintained. Dogs are allowed on the property and residents are held accountable for their pets which is good news for some of us who do not have pets. I am impressed by how often the staff keeps the walkways clear of snow and ice making it safe for tenants to move around freely through the complex. So far so and I plan to update my review later this year.

A
12/05/2021

I appreciate so much the help, speed, professionalism and kindness as I renewed my lease. Molly and Eva have gone above and beyond to assist me in renewing. This is a great community. They seriously have gone above and beyond to assist in any way. Maintenance is speedy, friendly and kind. They also do some amazing community events, such as summer bbqs, door decorating, Halloween gatherings and more. They have gone out of their way and it is appreciated! Thank you Stonesthrow!

J
10/29/2021

I just wanted to take a moment and express my gratitude for the staff at Stonesthrow Townhomes. The entire team is friendly and professional and helps to make living here a positive experience! Eva and Molly, thank you for being so quick in responding to needs and concerns. Job, you’re the man! Thank you for all you do around the community to ensure it remains a nice place to live and that things are working the right way. The price may be a bit steep, but personnel can’t be held responsible for market value/trends.

J
10/25/2021

Management is fantastic. Maintenance team is top of the line. Great location and amenities; wonderful people. We couldn't be happier living here!


Call Us
(208) 609-3535
Address
4195 E Florence Dr
Boise, ID 83642
Office Hours
Mon ~ Fri: 8:30AM ~ 5:30PM
Sat & Sun: Closed