custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Boise

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cottages at Stonesthrow townhomes in Boise! At Cottages at Stonesthrow Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. These Cottages at Stonesthrow reviews will show you why our Boise town homes are a cut above the rest.

B
11/11/2022

Great service, great curb appeal and pet friendly, lots of layout options when it comes to design and nice amenities

E
11/09/2022

Stonethrow has been an amazing community and to be a part of, they have everything well-maintained and they’re easy-going. The facilities are well-maintained, any time I have ever needed anything or asked a question - Molly has been extraordinarily responsive ✨✨ big shout out to Molly ✨✨ for her level of communication & in the way that she helps people, she definitely went above and beyond for me when I was moving here. Job is also amazing that he’s the head of maintenance I’ve only any had to get my toilet fixed since I’ve lived here but they definitely treat you like they care they’re very approachable they want to make sure you have a good experience I’ve never had to feel bad or awkward about asking him to fix some thing.

N
10/19/2022

excellent location, very comfortable, beautiful, there is a lot of tranquility.

A
10/01/2022


C
09/26/2022

Easy and fast communication with the main office (via emails) and maintenance man was nice and got the job done quick!

A
07/29/2022

I've really enjoyed my time at stonesthrow. The leasing office workers Eva and Molly were helpful and friendly. They made moving very easy and they communicated with me throughout the process, answering all my questions quickly and thoroughly. Great little neighborhood in a convenient place!

B
06/17/2022

We have lived here for over 3 years and have absolutely loved it. Management and maintenance are responsive and friendly. The community is well maintained. It’s wonderful to have a clean, quiet, safe place to live.

L
04/13/2022

Verified Resident

Great year!
I have lived here for one year now and signed another years lease. It has been a great experience living in this community. The office staff has been easy to talk to and they get back to you in a timely manner if you have to leave a message. I enjoy my cottage!! 😄

S
04/13/2022

The place is a great place to live. The space is good, the location is perfect, the garage space is great. I enjoy living here very much, but I will say the pet fees are questionable. I understand the deposit, but the monthly fee🤔. The maintenance and upkeep is great, the staff are wonderful, and the people in the neighborhood are pleasant.

D
03/15/2022

They take care of me everytime I need somethimg. Great place, great management!


Call Us
(208) 609-3535
Address
4195 E Florence Dr
Boise, ID 83642
Office Hours
Mon ~ Fri: 8:30AM ~ 5:30PM
Sat & Sun: Closed